TRA & RTA Committee Members

The Committee for the TRA and RTA are ELECTED by you.  They are NOT Camden Staff and do NOT get paid.  Their time is given voluntarily.

Here at Kilburn Vale we have both a TRA and an RTA – please see explanation of the differences between these two on the main TRA page.  Some of the Committee positions happened to be held by the same people for both and are listed here below:

TRA & RTA Chair: Esther Charalambos – 020 7328 8118

TRA Secretary: Ester Krausova –

TRA Treasurer: Chloe Carr-Lynch –

TRA & RTA Vice-Chair: Graham Cole –

RTA Treasurer: Graham Cole –

RTA Secretary: this position has not been filled since Flaminia stood down due to moving away from the area.  Please contact Ester or Graham if you are interested in standing for this post.  Thank you.

Our DMC (District Management Council) representative for the TRA is Ester Charalambos and the Substitute Graham Cole

The next AGMs due are:

TRA: June 2018

RTA : November 2018